Permanent makeup in Dnepr | Tattoo eyebrows and lips, makeup courses - PRIVE PMU ACADEMI

Founder

Kristina Timofeeva

THE FOUNDER

Kristina Timofeeva is the founder of Prive PMU Academie studio, a member of the International League of Masters, a participant of annual congresses and conferences all over the world and the author of her own techniques of permanent make-up application. She is also the absolute champion of Ukraine BROW PRO'16 and the winner of the international championship PMU'17 Israel. Her team emphasises on excellent service and long-term effectiveness of procedures.

Makeover
dnepr • since 2015

PERMANENT MAKEUP

A modern solution for those who value their time, want to be beautiful always and everywhere, and yet remain confident in their makeup, even in the most active moments of life.

Permanent makeup is a base that emphasizes your natural beauty and naturalness. We at Prive PMU Studio help you achieve an expressive look, naturally thick brows, luscious lips, bright eyes and all the femininity, beauty and confidence you need.

A procedure at Prive PMU is just 1.5 hours of your time, including a consultation, shaping your future look and the procedure itself. Our experts are on hand to answer your questions and provide a free consultation. It is important to emphasise that we adhere to the highest safety standards, using only disposable materials. After the procedure is completed, you will also receive running grooming products as a gift.

The studio works weekends to provide you with convenient recording options.

Pricing
dnepr • since 2015

Price

Cost of permanent make-up

Permanent make-up from 2000 UAH
Removal of poor quality tattooing from 800 UAH
Eyebrow modelling and colouring 450 UAH
Lamination from 650 UAH

Academy
dnepr • since 2015

Academy

Our academy provides training in Dnipro, Kiev and Prague. We offer basic courses in permanent make-up, advanced training programmes and training in specific areas of permanent make-up.

Our courses are taught by experienced professionals, guaranteeing you not only theoretical training but also practical skills. Join the Prive PMU Academy and expand your professional background in the art of permanent makeup.

Our courses

TRICOPIGMENTAZIONE
COURSE
Course length: 1 day
Workout: 2 models
Two models to practice
Cost: 500€
BASIC PMU
COURSE
Course length: 5 days Passages of all three zones, eyebrows, lips, interlash line
Workout: 6 model Two models for each zone
Bonus from our school!
You get worked up photos for your portfolio
Cost:
Dnipro1000€
Kiev1200€
Prague1500€
AREOL MICROPIGMENTATION
COURSE
Course length: 2 days
Workout: 2 models
Two models for self-training
Стоимость:: 1200€

Instagram Privé

 

Founder

Kristina Timofeeva

THE FOUNDER

Kristina Timofeeva is the founder of Prive PMU Academie studio, a member of the International League of Masters, a participant of annual congresses and conferences all over the world and the author of her own techniques of permanent make-up application. She is also the absolute champion of Ukraine BROW PRO'16 and the winner of the international championship PMU'17 Israel. Her team emphasises on excellent service and long-term effectiveness of procedures.

Questions and answers

How long does permanent makeup last?

Thanks to high-quality materials and high qualification of our masters, permanent makeup lasts from one to two years. We recommend our clients to renew every 9-12 months.

I want to be very natural, so that it's not noticeable, is that possible?

Of course! Having familiarised with the works of our masters on Instagram, you can see that the concept of our studio is natural. We are in favour of naturalness?

How is the pigment selected?

For each client our masters select the pigment individually. Depending on the skin type, color type of the client and also on his preferences. One and the same pigment looks different on each person, so the initial appearance is also important.

Are the hairs colored during eyebrow permanent?

Permanent makeup is a skin work. Therefore, in permanent eyebrow makeup the hairs are not colored, we recommend to color them after complete healing of the skin.

Can permanent makeup visually enlarge the lips?

No, no, no, no! Permanente is about color, about saturation, but not volume? We help many girls and women to remove similar mistakes of other masters (tattoo behind the contour of the lips). Therefore, if you want to visually increase the lips is better to consult a cosmetologist.

Permanent Makeup at Prive PMU Academie


Women's beauty standards are changeable. However, at all times, naturalness and grooming have always been valued. Today, to look luxurious and natural, it is not necessary to use decorative cosmetics. Have a flawless appearance, regardless of time of day, weather, mood and free time, helps permanent makeup. Let yourself change a little for the better, make your appearance more expressive with the help of this modern beauty procedure!

You can have your lips permanent makeup or eyebrows powdered at Prive PMU Academie Studio. The masters will create the image you dreamed of. Thanks to their jewelry work and the use of quality pigments, the result will surpass all your expectations!

Permanent makeup ー is the best alternative to everyday makeup. It transforms every woman not only externally, but also internally, because nothing inspires more than your own flawless reflection in the mirror.

The procedure is performed with certified equipment and high quality pigments. Studio masters use a disposable modular system to introduce the pigment into the skin, the depth of penetration up to 1 mm. Permanent make-up lasts for 1-2 years, thanks to skilled craftsmen and quality materials, the pigment does not migrate to other unwanted shades, but simply goes to zero.

At Prive PMU Academie we not only transform girls, but also help everyone who wants to learn a new profession as a permanent makeup artist or improve their professional skills. By taking the author's permanent makeup courses at our academy, you will learn how to create this aesthetics of permanent makeup yourself.

Permanent Makeup in Dnepr: Features and Benefits

On average, a woman spends more than 90 hours a year applying makeup. It also takes a lot of money to replenish the cosmetic bag. Cosmetic tattooing can save you both time and money.

The benefits of having treatments at Prive PMU Academie:

  • Safety. We use only sterile instruments and only high-quality pigments. Thanks to this we can guarantee the absence of complications, allergic reactions and severe swelling.
  • Painlessness. The master uses micro needles in his work, which guarantees minimal damage to the skin. The procedure of permanent make-up is comfortable, thanks to the use of anesthesia in the process of work.
  • High speed of procedures. You will see your new reflection in the mirror in just 1-2 hours.

Permanent makeup will completely or partially replace decorative cosmetics, imitating its application. At the same time you will look even more spectacular and natural.

Перманентный татуаж бровей и губ а так же другие услуги Prive PMU Academie

Our Academy uses author and trendy techniques of permanent makeup, aesthetic permanent makeup, laser removal of low-quality tattoo, etc. Our specialists ー the best masters in Dnepr, the professionalism of which will tell you about the reviews and recommendations of satisfied customers.

At the studio, the following procedures are available:

  • Permanent makeup for eyebrows, lips, eyelids. Privé PMU Académie masters take into account each client's preferences and individual features. Thanks to permanent make-up you can emphasize your natural beauty and hide minor imperfections.
  • Aesthetic permanent makeup. Permanent make-up is famous not only for eyebrows, lips and eyelids, but also for areola micropigmentation and scar camouflaging. With aesthetic permant, it is possible to change the color and shape of areolas, including after surgical intervention, as well as to hide unwanted scars. Before making an appointment for the procedure, you need a face-to-face consultation with the doctor.
  • Laser tattoo removal. Unfortunately, not every tattoo can be qualitatively covered, sometimes it is necessary to remove it. Laser removal procedure is carried out by a high-precision device with minimal traumatization of the skin, we recommend removal is carried out once a month, the number depends on the depth and quality of pigment in the skin.
  • BB Glow. A new beauty treatment from South Korea. Micro-injections of foundation particles even out skin tone, improve its color, help hide pigmentation, freckles and minor imperfections.
  • Laminating. With the help of this service you can give the desired shape and volume to eyelashes and eyebrows, make them more expressive and well-groomed. Even by making permanent makeup, eyebrow lamination counts as extra care.

The cost of tattoo eyebrows in Dnepr and other services of our salon is presented in the price list. You can also get detailed advice about the procedures by contacting our manager.

Training permanent makeup in Dnepr

Prive PMU Academie conducts author's eyebrow architecture course for beginners and professionals. You will learn in practice modern techniques of permanent makeup, which will allow you to create aesthetic beauty, delight girls and women with flawless results, hiding minor flaws and emphasizing the advantages of their appearance. Satisfied clients ー is the best reward masters for all their labor and efforts.

The following programs are available:

  • Basic course on permanent makeup. An intensive 5-day course with an emphasis on hands-on training. During this time, you will learn pigmentology techniques for three areas: eyebrows, lips and eyelids.
  • Eyebrow Architecture. A 2-day course for eyebrow artists to learn modeling and coloring.
  • BROWS PRO. 3-day course on permanent eyebrow makeup in Dnepr. Includes theory and practice. Thanks to it you will learn how to create a sketch from scratch, master the technique of powder application and work off the acquired knowledge in practice.
  • TRICOPIGMENTAZIONE COURSE. Express course for masters of permanent makeup. In one day you will master a new direction, expanding the range of your services.
  • Areola micropigmentation. 2-day course with practical classes.
  • Laser ー remover. Learn effective overlapping schemes, learn how to work with machines, and improve your skills.
  • Advanced training of one zone. Individual course for masters who want to improve their skills and gain additional experience.

Upon completion of any course you receive a personal certificate of the studio. The cost of training includes consumables and models for practice.

Prive PMU Academie Studio was founded by Kristina Timofeeva, a titled master of permanent makeup and the author of modern methods of its application. Her team includes the best specialists of Ukraine, our clients receive perfect service and the same result.

Show more

Перманентный макияж в Днепре | Татуаж бровей и губ, курсы макияжа - PRIVE PMU ACADEMIЕ

Founder

Kristina Timofeeva

Основатель студии

Кристина Тимофеева основатель студии Prive PMU Academie, является членом международной лиги мастеров, участником ежегодных конгрессов и конференций по всему миру и автором собственных техник нанесения перманентного макияжа. А также абсолютный чемпион Украины BROW PRO'16 и победитель международного чемпионата PMU'17 Israel. Её команда ставит акцент на превосходный сервис и долгосрочную эффективность процедур.

Makeover
dnepr • since 2015

Перманентный Макияж

Современное решение для тех, кто ценит свое время, хочет быть красивым всегда и везде, и при этом оставаться уверенным в своем макияже, даже в самых активных моментах жизни.

Перманентный макияж является базой, подчеркивающей вашу натуральную красоту и естественность. Мы в студии Prive PMU помогаем вам достичь выразительного взгляда, природной густоты бровей, сочных губ, ярких глаз и всей необходимой женственности, красоты и уверенности.

Процедура в Prive PMU – это всего лишь 1,5 часа вашего времени, включая консультацию, формирование будущего образа и саму процедуру. Наши специалисты всегда рядом, готовы ответить на ваши вопросы и провести бесплатную консультацию. Важно подчеркнуть, что мы придерживаемся высочайших стандартов безопасности, используя только одноразовые материалы. После завершения процедуры, вы также получите ходовые средства для ухода в подарок.

Студия работает без выходных, чтобы предоставить вам удобные варианты записи.

Pricing
dnepr • since 2015

Прайс

Стоимость перманентного макияжа

Перманентный макияж от 2000 грн
Удаление некачественного татуажа от 800 грн
Моделирование и окрашивание бровей 450 грн
Ламинирование от 650 грн

Academy
dnepr • since 2015

Академия

Наша академия предоставляет обучение в городах Днепр, Киев и Прага. Мы предлагаем базовые курсы по перманентному макияжу, программы повышения квалификации и обучение в узких направлениях в сфере перманентного макияжа.

Наши курсы ведут опытные специалисты, гарантируя вам не только теоретическое обучение, но и практические навыки. Присоединяйтесь к академии Prive PMU и расширьте свой профессиональный багаж в искусстве перманентного макияжа.

Наши курсы

TRICOPIGMENTAZIONE
COURSE
Длительность курса: 1 день
Отработка: 2 модели
Две модели на отработку
Стоимость: 500€
BASIC PMU
COURSE
Длительность курса: 5 дней Прохождения всех трех зон, брови, губы, межресничка
Отработка: 6 модель По две модели на каждую зону
Бонус от нашей школы!
Вы получаете отработанные фото для вашего портфолио
Стоимость:
Днепр1000€
Киев1200€
Прага1500€
AREOL MICROPIGMENTATION
COURSE
Длительность курса: 2 дня
Отработка: 2 модели
Две модели для самостоятельной отработки
Стоимость:: 1200€

Instagram Privé

 

Founder

Kristina Timofeeva

Основатель студии

Кристина Тимофеева основатель студии Prive PMU Academie, является членом международной лиги мастеров, участником ежегодных конгрессов и конференций по всему миру и автором собственных техник нанесения перманентного макияжа. А также абсолютный чемпион Украины BROW PRO'16 и победитель международного чемпионата PMU'17 Israel. Её команда ставит акцент на превосходный сервис и долгосрочную эффективность процедур.

Вопросы и ответы

Сколько держится перманентный макияж ?

Благодаря качественным материалам и высокой квалификации наших мастеров, перманентный макияж сохраняется от года до двух лет. Мы рекомендуем своим клиентам делать обновление раз в 9-12 месяцев.

Хочу совсем натурально, чтоб было незаметно, это возможно ?

Разумеется! Ознакомившись с работами наших мастеров в Instagram, вы можете увидеть что концепция нашей студии — naturally. Мы за естественность??

Как подбирается пигмент?

Для каждого клиента наши мастера подбирают пигмент индивидуально. В зависимости от типа кожи, цветотипа клиента и также от его предпочтений. Один и тоже пигмент на каждом человеке смотрится по-разному, поэтому немаловажен и первоначальный вид.

Окрашиваются ли волоски при перманенте бровей ?

Перманентный макияж — работа с кожей. Поэтому при перманентном макияже бровей волоски не окрашиваются, мы рекомендуем их окрашивать после полного заживления кожи.

Можно ли перманентным макияжем визуально увеличить губы?

Нет, нет и еще раз нет ! Перманент это про цвет, про насыщенность, но не объем ?? Мы помогаем многим девушкам и женщинам дабы удалить подобные ошибки других мастеров ( татуаж за контуром губ). Поэтому если хотите визуально увеличить губы лучше обратиться к косметологу.

Перманентный макияж в Prive PMU Academie


Эталоны женской красоты изменчивы. Однако во все времена неизменно ценились естественность и ухоженность. Сегодня, чтобы выглядеть роскошно и натурально, совсем не обязательно использовать декоративную косметику. Иметь безупречный внешний вид, независимо от времени суток, погоды, настроения и наличия свободного времени, помогает перманентный макияж. Разрешите и вы себе небольшие изменения к лучшему, придайте выразительности внешности с помощью этой современной бьюти-процедуры!

Сделать перманентный макияж губ или пудровое напыление бровей можно в студии Prive PMU Academie. Мастера создадут образ, о котором вы мечтали. Благодаря их ювелирной работе, использование качественных пигментов результат превзойдет все ваши ожидания!

Перманентный макияж ー это лучшая альтернатива повседневному мейкапу. С ним любая женщина преображается не только внешне, но и внутренне, ведь ничто не вдохновляет больше, чем собственное безупречное отражение в зеркале.

Процедура проводится сертифицированными оборудованиями и пигментами высокого качества. Мастера студии используют одноразовую модульную систему для внесения пигмента в кожу, глубина внедрения до 1 mm. Перманентный макияж сохраняется 1-2 года, благодаря квалифицированным мастерам и качественным материалам пигмент не мигрирует в другие нежелательные оттенки, а просто уходит в ноль.

В студии Prive PMU Academie мы не только преображаем девушек, но и помогаем всем желающим освоить новую профессию мастера перманентного макияжа или улучшить свои профессиональные навыки. Пройдя авторские курсы перманентного макияжа в нашей академии, вы научитесь сами создавать эту эстетику перманента.

Перманентный макияж в Днепре: особенности и преимущества

В среднем женщина ежегодно тратит более 90 часов на нанесение макияжа. Немало средств уходит и на пополнение косметички. Косметический татуаж поможет сэкономить вам и время, и деньги.

Преимущества проведения процедур в Prive PMU Academie:

  • Безопасность. Мы используем исключительно стерильный инструмент и только высококачественные пигменты. Благодаря этому мы можем гарантировать отсутствие осложнений, аллергических реакций и сильных отеков.
  • Безболезненность. В работе мастер использует микроиглы, что гарантирует минимальные повреждения кожного покрова. Процедура перманентного макияжа проходит комфортно, благодаря применению анестезии в процессе работы.
  • Высокая скорость выполнения процедур. Свое новое отражение в зеркале вы увидите уже буквально через 1-2 часа.

Перманентный макияж полностью или частично заменит декоративную косметику, имитируя ее применение. При этом вы будете выглядеть еще более эффектно и натурально.

Перманентный татуаж бровей и губ а так же другие услуги Prive PMU Academie

В нашей Академии используются авторские и трендовые техники нанесения перманентного макияжа, эстетического перманента, лазерного удаления некачественного татуажа и др. Наши специалисты ー лучшие мастера в Днепре, о профессионализме которых расскажут отзывы и рекомендации довольных клиентов.

В студии доступны такие процедуры:

  • Перманентный макияж бровей, губ, век. Мастера Privé PMU Académie учитывают предпочтения каждого клиента и его индивидуальные особенности. Благодаря перманентному макияжу можно подчеркнуть природную красоту и скрыть мелкие несовершенства.
  • Эстетический перманент. Перманентный макияж славится не только перманентом бровей, губ и век, но и микропигментированием ареол, камуфлирования рубцов. За счёт эстетического перманента можно изменить цвет и форму ареол в т.ч. после хирургического вмешательства, так же скрыть нежелательные рубцы. Перед записью на процедуру необходима очная консультация мастера.
  • Лазерное удаление татуажа. К сожалению не каждый татуаж можно качественно перекрыть, иногда требуется его удаление. Процедура лазерного удаления проводится высокоточным аппаратом с минимальной травматизацией кожи, рекомендуем удаление проводит раз в месяц, количество зависит от глубины и качества пигмента в коже.
  • BB Glow. Новая бьюти-процедура из Южной Кореи. Микроинъекции частиц тонального крема выравнивают тон кожи, улучшают ее цвет, помогают скрыть пигментацию, веснушки и мелкие несовершенства.
  • Ламинирование. С помощью этой услуги можно придать нужную форму и объем ресницам и бровям, сделать их более выразительными и ухоженными. Даже сделав перманентный макияж, ламинирование бровей считается как дополнительный уход.

Стоимость татуажа бровей в Днепре и других услуг нашего салона представлена в прайсе. Также вы можете получить детальную консультацию о процедурах, связавшись с нашим менеджером .

Обучение перманентному макияжу в Днепре

Prive PMU Academie проводит авторские курсы архитектуры бровей для новичков и профессионалов. Вы освоите на практике современные техники перманентного макияжа, что позволит вам создавать эстетическую красоту, радовать девушек и женщин безупречным результатом, скрывая мелкие недостатки и подчеркивая достоинства их внешности. Довольные клиенты ー это лучшая награда мастеров за все их труды и усилия.

Доступны следующие программы:

  • Базовый курс по перманентному макияжу. Интенсивный 5-дневный курс с упором на практические занятия. За это время вы освоите методы пигментологии трех зон: бровей, губ и век.
  • Архитектура бровей. 2-дневный курс для бровистов, направленный на обучение моделированию и окрашиванию.
  • BROWS PRO. 3-дневный курс по перманентному макияжу бровей в Днепре. Включает в себя теорию и практику. Благодаря ему вы научитесь создавать эскиз с нуля, овладеете техникой пудрового нанесения и отработаете полученные знания на практике.
  • TRICOPIGMENTAZIONE COURSE. Экспресс-курс для мастеров перманентного макияжа. За один день вы освоите новое направление, расширив ассортимент своих услуг.
  • Микропигментирование ареол. 2-дневный курс с практическими занятиями.
  • Лазер ー ремувер. Научитесь эффективным схемам перекрытия, освоите работу с аппаратами, повысите свою квалификацию.
  • Повышение квалификации одной зоны. Индивидуальный курс для мастеров, желающих улучшить свои навыки и получить дополнительный опыт.

По окончании любого курса вы получаете именной сертификат студии. В стоимость обучения входят расходные материалы и модели для отработки практики.

Студию Prive PMU Academie основала Кристина Тимофеева, титулованный мастер перманентного макияжа и автор современных методик его нанесения. В ее команде ー лучшие специалисты Украины, наши клиенты получают безупречный сервис и такой же результат.

Показать еще